The Stars mission is to target pre-high school student-athletes interested in sports, academic achievement, and personal development. Our primary goal is to assist our student-athletes in reaching their highest potential in academic excellence, by holistically cultivating and developing their spirituality, education, social skills, and talents.  We put together a football team of elite 6th- 8th grade players to play in the Grassroots League.  Our 5 Pillars- in order of importance are: Faith, Family, School, Social Responsibility, ..... then Sports.
~Serving all surrounding counties & the District of Columbia~



Your Subtitle text

ABOUT US

MEET THE STARS
High School Development Leadership Team


Coach T. White Sr.
General Manager/Program Head Coach
Resume
CoachT@HCStars.org

Chantel Upshur-Myles
Vice President
/Academic Enrichment
Chantel@HCStars.org

Coach Jeff Moody
Assistant General Manager
Resume
CoachMoody@HCStars.org

Tara Morris
Executive Administrator/Web Designer
Tara@HCStars.org

Brenda Chase
Commissioner/Treasurer
Brenda@HCStars.org

Coach Robert Portch
Director of Operations
Resume
 CoachPortch@HCStars.org

Coach Tom Johnson
Athletics Director
Resume
CoachTom@HCStars.org

Rachelle Shields
Fundraising Coordinator/Program Administrator

MsRachelle@HCStars.org

Kelly Pearson
Fundraising Coordinator/Program Administrator

MsKelly@HCStars.org

TBD
Director of Cheerleading






For General Inquires, email us:
Coaches@HCStars.org